Vous êtes ici

TOUS A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Nom Prénom Courriel Téléphone Rattachement Lien page personnelletrier par ordre décroissant
Abate Emma emma.abate@irht.cnrs.fr 01 88 12 00 06 Hébraïque Abate Emma
Alexandre Renaud renaud.alexandre@irht.cnrs.fr 01 44 41 43 09 Lexicographie latine Alexandre Renaud
Augustin Pierre pierre.augustin@irht.cnrs.fr 01 88 12 00 13 Grecque et Orient chrétien Augustin Pierre
Barone Francesca Prometea francesca.barone@irht.cnrs.fr 01 88 12 00 16 Grecque et Orient chrétien Barone Francesca Prometea
Barret Sébastien sebastien.barret@cnrs-orleans.fr 01 88 12 00 17 Diplomatique Barret Sébastien
Binggeli André andre.binggeli@irht.cnrs.fr 01 88 12 00 28 Grecque et Orient chrétien Binggeli André
Bobichon Philippe p.bobichon@irht.cnrs.fr Hébraïque Bobichon Philippe
Bon Bruno bruno.bon@irht.cnrs.fr 01 44 41 43 08 Lexicographie latine Bon Bruno
Boud'hors Anne anne.boudhors@irht.cnrs.fr 01 88 12 00 33 Grecque et Orient chrétien, Papyrologie Boud'hors Anne
Brînzei Monica mbrinzei@gmail.com 01 88 12 01 56 Latine Brînzei Monica
Campanini Saverio saverio.campanini@irht.cnrs.fr Hébraïque Campanini Saverio
Cassin Matthieu matthieu.cassin@irht.cnrs.fr 01 88 12 00 43 Grecque et Orient chrétien Cassin Matthieu
Coulon Jean-Charles jean-charles.coulon@irht.cnrs.fr 01 88 12 00 51 Arabe, Sciences du Quadrivium Coulon Jean-Charles
Courtois Patrick patrick.courtois@irht.cnrs.fr 01 88 12 00 52 Pôle numérique Courtois Patrick
Cronier Marie marie.cronier@irht.cnrs.fr 01 88 12 00 54 Grecque et Orient chrétien Cronier Marie

Pages